• Executive Management Committee

    The Executive Management Committee is responsible for the overall strategic direction and corporate policy of CIT.
  • NameTitle
    Ellen R. AlemanyChairwoman and CEO of CIT Group and Chairwoman, CEO and President of CIT Bank
    Stuart AlderotyExecutive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
    George CashmanPresident, CIT Rail
    Jim DuffyExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
    John FawcettExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    Matt GalliganPresident, CIT Real Estate Finance
    Jim HudakPresident, CIT Commercial Finance
    Denise M. Menelly  Executive Vice President and Head of Technology and Operations
    Kelley MorrellExecutive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
    Gina ProiaExecutive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
    Robert RoweExecutive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
    Steve SolkPresident of Consumer Banking, President, California and President, CIT Business Capital