This site requires Javascript. Please enable Javascript to proceed.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to use this site.

Equipment Financing Contact Us

We look forward to speaking with you. To assure we direct your inquiry to the best resource, please complete the form below. If you are an existing customer who financed a purchase with us, we encourage you to use the contact information that appears on your invoice.

* - required field

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I am not a robot
 
 
 
 
 

Our Team

 

  • Erik Lawson
    Director, Strategic Partnerships
    Technology Sector
    erik.lawson@cit.com
  • Aaron Kaplan
    VP, Business Development
    Technology Sector
    aaron.kaplan@cit.com
  • Michael Edwards
    VP, Business Development
    Industrial Sector
    michael.edwards@cit.com
  • Christopher Wren
    VP, Business Development 
    Restaurants, Hospitality, other Franchising
    christopher.wren@cit.com
  • Mark Boyer
    VP, Business Development
    Industrial, Transportation,
    Print & Specialty Graphics,
    B2B e-commerce Sectors
    mark.boyer@cit.com
  • Greg Bourdon 
    VP, Business Development 
    Industrial, Transportation, 
    Print & Specialty Graphics, 
    B2B e-commerce Sectors 
    greg.bourdon@cit.com

Looking for Customer Service?

888-204-0799 (voice menu system) 
888-899-0497 (live operator) 
custserv@cit.com