This site requires Javascript. Please enable Javascript to proceed.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to use this site.

Contact Us

To learn how we can help your business grow, contact the Capital Equipment Finance team today via the form below.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

* - required field

I am not a robot
 
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Eric Miller 
Managing Director & Group Head 
eric.miller@cit.com

Kevin Ronan   
Director, Buy Desk   
kevin.ronan@cit.com 
  

Michael Ollio  
Director, Buy Desk 
michael.ollio@cit.com   

Eugene Leary 
Director, Sponsor Coverage 
eugene.leary@cit.com

Rob Seltzer  
Managing Director and National Sales Manager  
robert.seltzer@cit.com

Mike Tornichia  
Director, Northeast and Mid-Atlantic  
mike.tornichia@cit.com

Tim McNeely 
Director, Northwest 
timothy.mcneely@cit.com

Michael Verploegh  
Director, Midwest 
michael.verploegh@cit.com

Steve Bander
Director, Midwest and Southeast
steve.bander@cit.com

Craig DeMordaunt  
Director, Mid-America and Southwest 
craig.demordaunt@cit.com

Randy House 
Director, South and Southwest 
randy.house@cit.com

Bill Hayburn 
Director, Southern California 
william.hayburn@cit.com