• Contact Us

    The team of seasoned professionals within CIT Asset Management provide advisory services to CIT Northbridge Credit and has a successful reputation and proven expertise in structuring, underwriting and managing asset-based financing transactions across multiple industries and asset classes. Contact us to learn how we can help your business grow..
     

      

     

    * - required field

       
     
     

  • Our Advisory Team

    For new business inquiries, please contact Neal Legan or Penny Fine.

    Neal Legan
    Group Head   
    neal.legan@cit.com
    Peter Skavla
    Risk   
    peter.skavla@cit.com
    Donna Evans 
    Underwriting  
    donna.evans@cit.com
    Betty Ciesla
    Finance / Treasury  
    betty.ciesla@cit.com
    David Chang
    Underwriting   
    david.chang@cit.com
    Jacqueline Iervese
    Portfolio Management   
    jacqueline.iervese@cit.com
    Donna Delgado
    Portfolio Management   
    donna.delgado@cit.com
    Sharon Maxwell
    Portfolio Management   
    sharon.maxwell@cit.com
    Penny Fine 
    Business Development  
    penny.fine@cit.com