• Our Advisory Team

    The team of seasoned professionals within CIT Asset Management provide advisory services to CIT Northbridge Credit and has a successful reputation and proven expertise in structuring, underwriting and managing asset-based financing transactions across multiple industries and asset classes.

    For new business inquiries, please contact Neal Legan or Penny Fine.

    Neal Legan
    Group Head
    12221 Merit Drive
    Suite 1700
    Dallas, TX 75251
    neal.legan@cit.com
    Peter Skavla
    Risk
    11 West 42nd Street
    13th Floor
    New York, NY 10036
    peter.skavla@cit.com
    Donna Evans 
    Underwriting
    30 South Wacker Drive
    Suite 2900
    Chicago, IL 60606
    donna.evans@cit.com
    Betty Ciesla
    Finance / Treasury
    1 CIT Drive
    2nd Floor
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    betty.ciesla@cit.com
    David Chang
    Underwriting
    11 West 42nd Street
    13th Floor
    New York, NY 10036
    david.chang@cit.com
    Jacqueline Iervese
    Portfolio Management
    1 CIT Drive
    3rd Floor
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    jacqueline.iervese@cit.com
    Donna Delgado
    Portfolio Management
    12221 Merit Drive
    Suite 1700                  
    Dallas, TX 75251
    donna.delgado@cit.com
    Sharon Maxwell
    Portfolio Management
    12221 Merit Drive
    Suite 1700
    Dallas, TX 75251
    sharon.maxwell@cit.com
    Penny Fine 
    Business Development 
    30 South Wacker Avenue 
    Suite 2900 
    Chicago, IL 60606 
    penny.fine@cit.com
       
  • Contact Us