• Language: English | French | German

  • Contact Us

    Whether you're trying to meet daily demands, or position yourself for future growth, find out how we can help. Contact us via the form below or a regional sales team member via phone.
     

      

     

    * - required field

       
     
     

  • Regional Sales Team

    Wolfram Bahle
    Chief Sales Officer 
    +49-170-529-2196
    wolfram.bahle@cit.com

    Germany    
    Thomas von Berlepsch
    General Manager
    +49-171-545-2860
    thomas.vonberlepsch@cit.com
    Torsten Wagner
    Sales Manager
    +49-175-207-5015
    torsten.wagner@cit.com  
    Thomas Karsten
    Sales Manager
    +49-170-129-1817
    thomas.karsten@cit.com  
       
    France / BeneluxCzech Republic & Slovakia
    Yann Bonguardo                         
    Sales Director
    +33-6-84-95-72-75
    yann.bonguardo@cit.comm
    Sebastien Marie
    Sales Manager
    +33-7-86-79-76-39
    sebastien.marie@cit.com
    Michaela Sarapatkova
    Sales Manager
    +420-60-31-61-862
    valok.nacco@volny.cz  
       
    United KingdomScandinavia  Italy
    Kirsten Trost        
    Director General
    +41-79-246-75-84        
    kirsten@respiciogmbh.com  
    Thomas von Berlepsch 
    General Manager 
    +49-171-545-2860 
    thomas.vonberlepsch@cit.com  
    Sebastien Marie
    Sales Manager
    +33-7-86-79-76-39
    valok.nacco@volny.cz  
       
    Central Europe & Spain  Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, SwitzerlandPoland  
    Yann Bonguardo 
    Sales Director 
    +41-79-246-75-84 
    yann.bonguardo@cit.com  
    Bernhard Traunsteiner 
    Sales Manager
    +43-664-1605472
    traunsteiner.b@gmx.at
    Szymon Augustyn        
    Sales Manager
    +48-884-35-51-84
    sebastien.marie@cit.com